Social Circle Event Calendar: August, 2024

MANCHESTER'S SOCIAL & ACTIVITY MEMBERS GROUP

Isn't it time you upgraded your social life?

JOIN TODAY
HOME CALENDAR

August Events

2024
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY
   We populate the calendar daily so be sure to check back tomorrow to see what's new. Join us HERE.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Thursday 1st August
2
Friday 2nd August
3
Saturday 3rd August
4
Sunday 4th August
5
Monday 5th August
6
Tuesday 6th August
7
Wednesday 7th August
8
Thursday 8th August
9
Friday 9th August
10
Saturday 10th August
11
Sunday 11th August
12
Monday 12th August
13
Tuesday 13th August
14
Wednesday 14th August
15
Thursday 15th August
16
Friday 16th August
17
Saturday 17th August
18
Sunday 18th August
19
Monday 19th August
20
Tuesday 20th August
21
Wednesday 21st August
22
Thursday 22nd August
23
Friday 23rd August
24
Saturday 24th August
25
Sunday 25th August
26
Monday 26th August
27
Tuesday 27th August
28
Wednesday 28th August
29
Thursday 29th August
30
Friday 30th August
31
Saturday 31st August
 

August, 2024

FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY

KEEP UP TO DATE