Social Circle Event Calendar: April, 2023

MANCHESTER'S SOCIAL & ACTIVITY MEMBERS GROUP

Isn't it time you upgraded your social life?

JOIN TODAY
HOME CALENDAR

April Events

2023
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY
   We populate the calendar daily so be sure to check back tomorrow to see what's new. Join us HERE.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Saturday 1st April
2
Sunday 2nd April
3
Monday 3rd April
4
Tuesday 4th April
5
Wednesday 5th April
6
Thursday 6th April
7
Friday 7th April
8
Saturday 8th April
9
Sunday 9th April
10
Monday 10th April
11
Tuesday 11th April
12
Wednesday 12th April
13
Thursday 13th April
14
Friday 14th April
15
Saturday 15th April
16
Sunday 16th April
17
Monday 17th April
18
Tuesday 18th April
19
Wednesday 19th April
20
Thursday 20th April
21
Friday 21st April
22
Saturday 22nd April
23
Sunday 23rd April
24
Monday 24th April
25
Tuesday 25th April
26
Wednesday 26th April
27
Thursday 27th April
28
Friday 28th April
29
Saturday 29th April
30
Sunday 30th April
 

April, 2023

FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY

KEEP UP TO DATE