Social Circle Event Calendar: December, 2023

MANCHESTER'S SOCIAL & ACTIVITY MEMBERS GROUP

Isn't it time you upgraded your social life?

JOIN TODAY
HOME CALENDAR

December Events

2023
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY
   We populate our calendar 2-4 weeks ahead, so please check back soon, when December's calendar will be full!
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Friday 1st December
2
Saturday 2nd December
3
Sunday 3rd December
4
Monday 4th December
5
Tuesday 5th December
6
Wednesday 6th December
7
Thursday 7th December
8
Friday 8th December
9
Saturday 9th December
10
Sunday 10th December
11
Monday 11th December
12
Tuesday 12th December
13
Wednesday 13th December
14
Thursday 14th December
15
Friday 15th December
16
Saturday 16th December
17
Sunday 17th December
18
Monday 18th December
19
Tuesday 19th December
20
Wednesday 20th December
21
Thursday 21st December
22
Friday 22nd December
23
Saturday 23rd December
24
Sunday 24th December
25
Monday 25th December
26
Tuesday 26th December
27
Wednesday 27th December
28
Thursday 28th December
29
Friday 29th December
30
Saturday 30th December
31
Sunday 31st December
 

December, 2023

FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY

KEEP UP TO DATE