Social Circle Event Calendar: November, 2022

MANCHESTER'S SOCIAL & ACTIVITY MEMBERS GROUP

Isn't it time you upgraded your social life?

JOIN TODAY
HOME CALENDAR

Events Calendar: November 2022

Social Circle Events Calendar
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY
   We populate our calendar 2-4 weeks ahead, so please check back soon, when November's calendar will be full!
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Tuesday 1st November
2
Wednesday 2nd November
3
Thursday 3rd November
4
Friday 4th November
5
Saturday 5th November
6
Sunday 6th November
7
Monday 7th November
8
Tuesday 8th November
9
Wednesday 9th November
10
Thursday 10th November
11
Friday 11th November
12
Saturday 12th November
13
Sunday 13th November
14
Monday 14th November
15
Tuesday 15th November
16
Wednesday 16th November
17
Thursday 17th November
18
Friday 18th November
19
Saturday 19th November
20
Sunday 20th November
21
Monday 21st November
22
Tuesday 22nd November
23
Wednesday 23rd November
24
Thursday 24th November
25
Friday 25th November
26
Saturday 26th November
27
Sunday 27th November
28
Monday 28th November
29
Tuesday 29th November
30
Wednesday 30th November
 

November, 2022

FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY

KEEP UP TO DATE