Social Circle Event Calendar: January, 2022

MANCHESTER'S SOCIAL & ACTIVITY MEMBERS GROUP

Isn't it time you upgraded your social life?

JOIN TODAY
HOME CALENDAR

January Events

2022
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY
   We populate our calendar 2-4 weeks ahead, so please check back soon, when January's calendar will be full!
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Saturday 1st January
2
Sunday 2nd January
3
Monday 3rd January
4
Tuesday 4th January
5
Wednesday 5th January
6
Thursday 6th January
7
Friday 7th January
8
Saturday 8th January
9
Sunday 9th January
10
Monday 10th January
11
Tuesday 11th January
12
Wednesday 12th January
13
Thursday 13th January
14
Friday 14th January
15
Saturday 15th January
16
Sunday 16th January
17
Monday 17th January
18
Tuesday 18th January
19
Wednesday 19th January
20
Thursday 20th January
21
Friday 21st January
22
Saturday 22nd January
23
Sunday 23rd January
24
Monday 24th January
25
Tuesday 25th January
26
Wednesday 26th January
27
Thursday 27th January
28
Friday 28th January
29
Saturday 29th January
30
Sunday 30th January
31
Monday 31st January
 

January, 2022

FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY

KEEP UP TO DATE