Social Circle Event Calendar: February, 2022

MANCHESTER'S SOCIAL & ACTIVITY MEMBERS GROUP

Isn't it time you upgraded your social life?

JOIN TODAY
HOME CALENDAR

February Events

2022
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY
   We populate the calendar daily so be sure to check back tomorrow to see what's new. Join us HERE.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Tuesday 1st February
2
Wednesday 2nd February
3
Thursday 3rd February
4
Friday 4th February
5
Saturday 5th February
6
Sunday 6th February
7
Monday 7th February
8
Tuesday 8th February
9
Wednesday 9th February
10
Thursday 10th February
11
Friday 11th February
12
Saturday 12th February
13
Sunday 13th February
14
Monday 14th February
15
Tuesday 15th February
16
Wednesday 16th February
17
Thursday 17th February
18
Friday 18th February
19
Saturday 19th February
20
Sunday 20th February
21
Monday 21st February
22
Tuesday 22nd February
23
Wednesday 23rd February
24
Thursday 24th February
25
Friday 25th February
26
Saturday 26th February
27
Sunday 27th February
28
Monday 28th February
 

February, 2022

FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY

KEEP UP TO DATE