Social Circle Event Calendar: December, 2021

December Events

2021

HOME CALENDAR
Ask Steve a question
How Can I help?
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Wednesday 1st December
2
Thursday 2nd December
3
Friday 3rd December
Fletcher Moss & Mersey Walk
VIEW
12pm to 2pm 100% Free For Members
Fletcher Moss & Mersey Walk
12pm to 2pm 100% Free For Members
Walking is simple, free and one of the easiest ways to get more active, become healthier and beat stress. But it can be boring walking the same routes on your own.
The Chicago Blues Brothers
VIEW
7pm to 10.30pm Paid Event
The Chicago Blues Brothers
7pm to 10.30pm Paid Event
Be the first to see the finest performances with a warm friendly welcome from fellow members.
4
Saturday 4th December
5
Sunday 5th December
DEACON BLUE LIVE
VIEW
7.30pm to 10.30pm 100% Free For Members SAVE £39
DEACON BLUE LIVE
7.30pm to 10.30pm 100% Free For Members SAVE £39
2020 was a big one for Deacon Blue. They announced a new album CITY OF LOVE.
Easy Winter Dunham Massey Walk
VIEW
12pm to 2pm 100% Free For Members
Easy Winter Dunham Massey Walk
12pm to 2pm 100% Free For Members
Walking is simple, free and one of the easiest ways to get more active, become healthier and beat stress. But it can be boring walking the same routes on your own.
6
Monday 6th December
Live Q & A
VIEW
6pm to 6.15pm Free For Everybody
Live Q & A
6pm to 6.15pm Free For Everybody
Is it time you upgraded your social life? Join our live 15min zoom session and meet Steve the founder, get any questions answered.
7
Tuesday 7th December
Boxing Day Movie @ Cineworld
VIEW
8.20pm to 10.30pm 100% Free For Members
Boxing Day Movie @ Cineworld
8.20pm to 10.30pm 100% Free For Members
If you love the excitement of the big screen, enjoy the latest blockbuster releases or maybe mind expanding foreign films that puzzle and amaze, the Social Circle Film Night is 4u!
8
Wednesday 8th December
9
Thursday 9th December
10
Friday 10th December
River Mersey Circular Walk
VIEW
12pm to 1.30pm 100% Free For Members
River Mersey Circular Walk
12pm to 1.30pm 100% Free For Members
Walking is simple, free and one of the easiest ways to get more active, become healthier and beat stress. But it can be boring walking the same routes on your own.
11
Saturday 11th December
Big Country Live
VIEW
8pm to 10.30pm Pay at venue All admin costs are covered in your membership, you simply pay the ticket cost.
Big Country Live
8pm to 10.30pm Pay at venue All admin costs are covered in your membership, you simply pay the ticket cost.
A little bit of culture can soothe a work-weary soul. Come join us for an inspirational evening at Club Manchester for an outstanding performance live music of Big Country Wonderland Tour.
12
Sunday 12th December
13
Monday 13th December
Live Q & A
VIEW
6pm to 6.15pm Free For Everybody
Live Q & A
6pm to 6.15pm Free For Everybody
Is it time you upgraded your social life? Join our live 15min zoom session and meet Steve the founder, get any questions answered.
14
Tuesday 14th December
West Side Story @ Cineworld
VIEW
7.10pm to 10pm 100% Free For Members
West Side Story @ Cineworld
7.10pm to 10pm 100% Free For Members
If you love the excitement of the big screen, enjoy the latest blockbuster releases or maybe mind expanding foreign films that puzzle and amaze, the Social Circle Film Night is 4u!
15
Wednesday 15th December
16
Thursday 16th December
17
Friday 17th December
Didsbury Santa Pub Crawl
VIEW
7.30pm to 12.30am 100% Free For Members
Didsbury Santa Pub Crawl
7.30pm to 12.30am 100% Free For Members
The legendary Social Circle Santa Pub Crawl is the ultimate social event and is guaranteed to be one of the best nights on any calendar.
18
Saturday 18th December
19
Sunday 19th December
20
Monday 20th December
Live Q & A
VIEW
6pm to 6.15pm Free For Everybody
Live Q & A
6pm to 6.15pm Free For Everybody
Is it time you upgraded your social life? Join our live 15min zoom session and meet Steve the founder, get any questions answered.
21
Tuesday 21st December
22
Wednesday 22nd December
The Matrix Resurrections
VIEW
6.30pm to 9.30pm 100% Free For Members
The Matrix Resurrections
6.30pm to 9.30pm 100% Free For Members
If you love the excitement of the big screen, enjoy the latest blockbuster releases or maybe mind expanding foreign films that puzzle and amaze, the Social Circle Film Night is 4u!
23
Thursday 23rd December
24
Friday 24th December
25
Saturday 25th December
26
Sunday 26th December
27
Monday 27th December
28
Tuesday 28th December
29
Wednesday 29th December
The Kings Man @ Cineworld
VIEW
7.10pm to 9.40pm 100% Free For Members
The Kings Man @ Cineworld
7.10pm to 9.40pm 100% Free For Members
If you love the excitement of the big screen, enjoy the latest blockbuster releases or maybe mind expanding foreign films that puzzle and amaze, the Social Circle Film Night is 4u!
30
Thursday 30th December
31
Friday 31st December
 

December Events

2021
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY

BE THE FIRST TO SIGN UP TO EVENTS