HOME CALENDAR

Event Calendar

December
2021
   We populate our calendar 4-6 weeks ahead, so please check back soon, when December's calendar will be full!
  KEY TO COLOURS  
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Wednesday 1st December
2
Thursday 2nd December
3
Friday 3rd December
4
Saturday 4th December
5
Sunday 5th December
6
Monday 6th December
7
Tuesday 7th December
8
Wednesday 8th December
9
Thursday 9th December
10
Friday 10th December
11
Saturday 11th December
12
Sunday 12th December
13
Monday 13th December
14
Tuesday 14th December
15
Wednesday 15th December
16
Thursday 16th December
17
Friday 17th December
18
Saturday 18th December
19
Sunday 19th December
20
Monday 20th December
21
Tuesday 21st December
22
Wednesday 22nd December
23
Thursday 23rd December
24
Friday 24th December
25
Saturday 25th December
26
Sunday 26th December
27
Monday 27th December
28
Tuesday 28th December
29
Wednesday 29th December
30
Thursday 30th December
31
Friday 31st December
 
December
2021
  KEY TO COLOURS  
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY

CLICK HERE TO BOOK A FREE EVENT

I rarely stay in watching TV anymore - every day there's something to do. Thank you Social Circle!
Sarah
social circle testimonial by Sarah
Sarah

Types Of Event