HOME CALENDAR

Event Calendar

July
2021
   We populate our calendar 4-6 weeks ahead, so please check back soon, when July's calendar will be full!
  KEY TO COLOURS  
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Thursday 1st July
2
Friday 2nd July
3
Saturday 3rd July
4
Sunday 4th July
5
Monday 5th July
6
Tuesday 6th July
7
Wednesday 7th July
8
Thursday 8th July
9
Friday 9th July
10
Saturday 10th July
11
Sunday 11th July
12
Monday 12th July
13
Tuesday 13th July
14
Wednesday 14th July
15
Thursday 15th July
16
Friday 16th July
17
Saturday 17th July
18
Sunday 18th July
19
Monday 19th July
20
Tuesday 20th July
21
Wednesday 21st July
22
Thursday 22nd July
23
Friday 23rd July
24
Saturday 24th July
25
Sunday 25th July
26
Monday 26th July
27
Tuesday 27th July
28
Wednesday 28th July
29
Thursday 29th July
30
Friday 30th July
31
Saturday 31st July
 
July
2021
  KEY TO COLOURS  
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY

CLICK HERE TO BOOK A FREE EVENT

I rarely stay in watching TV anymore - every day there's something to do. Thank you Social Circle!
Sarah
Sarah

Types Of Event