HOME CALENDAR

Event Calendar

June
2021
May
   We populate our calendar 4-6 weeks ahead, so please check back soon, when June's calendar will be full!
  KEY TO COLOURS  
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Tuesday 1st June
2
Wednesday 2nd June
3
Thursday 3rd June
4
Friday 4th June
5
Saturday 5th June
6
Sunday 6th June
7
Monday 7th June
8
Tuesday 8th June
9
Wednesday 9th June
10
Thursday 10th June
11
Friday 11th June
12
Saturday 12th June
13
Sunday 13th June
14
Monday 14th June
15
Tuesday 15th June
16
Wednesday 16th June
17
Thursday 17th June
18
Friday 18th June
19
Saturday 19th June
20
Sunday 20th June
21
Monday 21st June
22
Tuesday 22nd June
23
Wednesday 23rd June
24
Thursday 24th June
25
Friday 25th June
26
Saturday 26th June
27
Sunday 27th June
28
Monday 28th June
29
Tuesday 29th June
30
Wednesday 30th June
 
June
2021
May
  KEY TO COLOURS  
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY

CLICK HERE TO BOOK A FREE EVENT

I rarely stay in watching TV anymore - every day there's something to do. Thank you Social Circle!
Sarah
social circle testimonial by Sarah
Sarah

Types Of Event