Social Circle Event Calendar: August, 2021

MANCHESTER'S SOCIAL & ACTIVITY MEMBERS GROUP

Isn't it time you upgraded your social life?

JOIN TODAY
HOME CALENDAR

Events Calendar: August 2021

Social Circle Events Calendar
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY
   We populate our calendar 2-4 weeks ahead, so please check back soon, when August's calendar will be full!
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Sunday 1st August
2
Monday 2nd August
3
Tuesday 3rd August
4
Wednesday 4th August
5
Thursday 5th August
6
Friday 6th August
7
Saturday 7th August
8
Sunday 8th August
9
Monday 9th August
10
Tuesday 10th August
11
Wednesday 11th August
12
Thursday 12th August
13
Friday 13th August
14
Saturday 14th August
15
Sunday 15th August
16
Monday 16th August
17
Tuesday 17th August
18
Wednesday 18th August
19
Thursday 19th August
20
Friday 20th August
21
Saturday 21st August
22
Sunday 22nd August
23
Monday 23rd August
24
Tuesday 24th August
25
Wednesday 25th August
26
Thursday 26th August
27
Friday 27th August
28
Saturday 28th August
29
Sunday 29th August
30
Monday 30th August
31
Tuesday 31st August
 

August, 2021

FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY

KEEP UP TO DATE