Event Calendar

Manchester's Social and Activity Network
HOME CALENDAR
July
2020
   We populate our calendar 4-6 weeks ahead, so please check back soon, when July's calendar will be full!
  KEY TO COLOURS  
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Wednesday 1st July
2
Thursday 2nd July
3
Friday 3rd July
4
Saturday 4th July
5
Sunday 5th July
6
Monday 6th July
7
Tuesday 7th July
8
Wednesday 8th July
9
Thursday 9th July
10
Friday 10th July
11
Saturday 11th July
12
Sunday 12th July
13
Monday 13th July
14
Tuesday 14th July
15
Wednesday 15th July
16
Thursday 16th July
17
Friday 17th July
18
Saturday 18th July
19
Sunday 19th July
20
Monday 20th July
21
Tuesday 21st July
22
Wednesday 22nd July
23
Thursday 23rd July
24
Friday 24th July
25
Saturday 25th July
26
Sunday 26th July
27
Monday 27th July
28
Tuesday 28th July
29
Wednesday 29th July
30
Thursday 30th July
31
Friday 31st July
 
July
2020
  KEY TO COLOURS  
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY

CLICK HERE TO BOOK A FREE EVENT

I rarely stay in watching TV anymore - every day there's something to do. Thank you Social Circle!
Sarah
Sarah

Types Of Event