HOME CALENDAR

Event Calendar

August
2020
   We populate our calendar 4-6 weeks ahead, so please check back soon, when August's calendar will be full!
  KEY TO COLOURS  
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Saturday 1st August
2
Sunday 2nd August
3
Monday 3rd August
4
Tuesday 4th August
5
Wednesday 5th August
6
Thursday 6th August
7
Friday 7th August
8
Saturday 8th August
9
Sunday 9th August
10
Monday 10th August
11
Tuesday 11th August
12
Wednesday 12th August
13
Thursday 13th August
14
Friday 14th August
15
Saturday 15th August
16
Sunday 16th August
17
Monday 17th August
18
Tuesday 18th August
19
Wednesday 19th August
20
Thursday 20th August
21
Friday 21st August
22
Saturday 22nd August
23
Sunday 23rd August
24
Monday 24th August
25
Tuesday 25th August
26
Wednesday 26th August
27
Thursday 27th August
28
Friday 28th August
Edinburgh Festival Weekend

3pm at accommodation Paid Event Member cost: £395 - £200 deposit required at time of booking, balance of £195 due by bank transfer 31st May

Edinburgh Festival Weekend

The Edinburgh Festival Fringe is the single biggest celebration of arts and culture on the planet. Join us from 28th to 31st August. click here for details
29
Saturday 29th August
30
Sunday 30th August
31
Monday 31st August
 
August
2020
  KEY TO COLOURS  
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY

CLICK HERE TO BOOK A FREE EVENT

I rarely stay in watching TV anymore - every day there's something to do. Thank you Social Circle!
Sarah
Sarah

Types Of Event