Social Circle Event Calendar: August, 2020

MANCHESTER'S SOCIAL & ACTIVITY MEMBERS GROUP

Isn't it time you upgraded your social life?

JOIN TODAY
HOME CALENDAR

Events Calendar: August 2020

Social Circle Events Calendar
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Saturday 1st August
2
Sunday 2nd August
3
Monday 3rd August
4
Tuesday 4th August
Live Beginner Hatha Yoga Class

7.30pm to 8.30pm 100% Free For Members: Save £5

Live Beginner Hatha Yoga Class

SAVE £5 If you are new to yoga or new to my yoga classes, this is a good place to start.click here for details
5
Wednesday 5th August
6
Thursday 6th August
Live Intermediate Hatha class

6.30pm to 7.30pm 100% Free For Members:

Live Intermediate Hatha class

SAVE £5 This class is perfect for those who have a good, strong foundation of basic yoga postures now.click here for details
7
Friday 7th August
8
Saturday 8th August
9
Sunday 9th August
Middlewood Way to Marple Walk

11am to 2.30pm 100% Free For Members: Save £20.00

Middlewood Way to Marple Walk

SAVE £20 Walking is simple, free and one of the easiest ways to get more active, become healthier and beat stress. But it can be boring walking the same routes on your own.click here for details
Membership
10
Monday 10th August
Social Tennis

6pm to 7pm 100% Free For Members:

Social Tennis

If you are like us and feel inspired to do a bit more exercise then dust off your tennis equipment and join us for our new weekly tennis. click here for details
11
Tuesday 11th August
Live Beginner Hatha Yoga Class

7.30pm to 8.30pm 100% Free For Members: Save £5

Live Beginner Hatha Yoga Class

SAVE £5 If you are new to yoga or new to my yoga classes, this is a good place to start.click here for details
12
Wednesday 12th August
13
Thursday 13th August
Live Intermediate Hatha class

6.30pm to 7.30pm 100% Free For Members: Save £5

Live Intermediate Hatha class

SAVE £5 This class is perfect for those who have a good, strong foundation of basic yoga postures now.click here for details
14
Friday 14th August
Membership
15
Saturday 15th August
16
Sunday 16th August
17
Monday 17th August
Social Tennis

6pm - 7pm 100% Free For Members:

Social Tennis

If you are like us and feel inspired to do a bit more exercise then dust off your tennis equipment and join us for our new weekly tennis. click here for details
18
Tuesday 18th August
Live Beginner Hatha Yoga Class

7.30pm to 8.30pm 100% Free For Members: Save £5

Live Beginner Hatha Yoga Class

SAVE £5 If you are new to yoga or new to my yoga classes, this is a good place to start.click here for details
Fletcher Moss & Mersey Walk

6pm to 7.30pm 100% Free For Members: Save £10.00

Fletcher Moss & Mersey Walk

SAVE £10 Walking is simple, free and one of the easiest ways to get more active, become healthier and beat stress. But it can be boring walking the same routes on your own.click here for details
19
Wednesday 19th August
Gusto Eat Out to Help Out Meal

6.30pm to 8pm 100% Free For Members: All admin costs are covered in your membership, you simply pay the meal cost.

Gusto Eat Out to Help Out Meal

Experience the Gusto difference today and get £10 of the Eat Out to Help Out Scheme. click here for details
20
Thursday 20th August
Live Intermediate Hatha class

6.30pm to 7.30pm 100% Free For Members:

Live Intermediate Hatha class

SAVE £5 This class is perfect for those who have a good, strong foundation of basic yoga postures now.click here for details
21
Friday 21st August
22
Saturday 22nd August
Heaton Mersey Circular Walk

10am to 11.30am 100% Free For Members: Save £10.00

Heaton Mersey Circular Walk

SAVE £10 Walking is simple, free and one of the easiest ways to get more active, become healthier and beat stress. But it can be boring walking the same routes on your own.click here for details
23
Sunday 23rd August
Bakewell Weir Loop Walk

10.30am to 2.30pm 100% Free For Members: Save £20

Bakewell Weir Loop Walk

SAVE £20 For all those craving to get outside again in the fresh air and socialise whilst enjoying a good walk, this is for you.click here for details
24
Monday 24th August
Social Tennis

6pm to 7pm 100% Free For Members:

Social Tennis

If you are like us and feel inspired to do a bit more exercise then dust off your tennis equipment and join us for our new weekly tennis. click here for details
25
Tuesday 25th August
Live Beginner Hatha Yoga Class

7.30pm to 8.30pm 100% Free For Members: Save £5

Live Beginner Hatha Yoga Class

SAVE £5 If you are new to yoga or new to my yoga classes, this is a good place to start.click here for details
Croma Eat Out to Help Out Meal

7.30pm 100% Free For Members: All admin costs are covered in your membership, you simply pay the meal cost.

Croma Eat Out to Help Out Meal

Delightful al fresco dining in the heart of Didsbury. Top class. Freshly made & baked to order. Get £10 of the Eat Out to Help Out Scheme.click here for details
26
Wednesday 26th August
27
Thursday 27th August
Live Intermediate Hatha class

6.30pm to 7.30pm 100% Free For Members: Save £5

Live Intermediate Hatha class

SAVE £5 This class is perfect for those who have a good, strong foundation of basic yoga postures now.click here for details
28
Friday 28th August
Edinburgh Festival Weekend

3pm at accommodation Paid Event Member cost: £395 - £200 deposit required at time of booking, balance of £195 due by bank transfer 31st May

Edinburgh Festival Weekend

The Edinburgh Festival Fringe is the single biggest celebration of arts and culture on the planet. Join us from 28th to 31st August. click here for details
29
Saturday 29th August
Membership
30
Sunday 30th August
31
Monday 31st August
 

August, 2020

FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY

KEEP UP TO DATE