Social Circle Event Calendar: May, 2021

MANCHESTER'S SOCIAL & ACTIVITY MEMBERS GROUP

Isn't it time you upgraded your social life?

JOIN TODAY
HOME CALENDAR

Events Calendar: May 2021

Social Circle Events Calendar
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY
   We populate our calendar 2-4 weeks ahead, so please check back soon, when May's calendar will be full!
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Saturday 1st May
2
Sunday 2nd May
3
Monday 3rd May
4
Tuesday 4th May
5
Wednesday 5th May
6
Thursday 6th May
7
Friday 7th May
8
Saturday 8th May
9
Sunday 9th May
10
Monday 10th May
11
Tuesday 11th May
12
Wednesday 12th May
13
Thursday 13th May
14
Friday 14th May
15
Saturday 15th May
16
Sunday 16th May
17
Monday 17th May
18
Tuesday 18th May
19
Wednesday 19th May
20
Thursday 20th May
21
Friday 21st May
22
Saturday 22nd May
23
Sunday 23rd May
24
Monday 24th May
25
Tuesday 25th May
26
Wednesday 26th May
27
Thursday 27th May
28
Friday 28th May
29
Saturday 29th May
30
Sunday 30th May
31
Monday 31st May
 

May, 2021

FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY

KEEP UP TO DATE