Event Calendar

Manchester's Social and Activity Network
HOME CALENDAR

Event Calendar

September
2020
   We populate our calendar 4-6 weeks ahead, so please check back soon, when September's calendar will be full!
  KEY TO COLOURS  
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Tuesday 1st September
2
Wednesday 2nd September
3
Thursday 3rd September
4
Friday 4th September
5
Saturday 5th September
6
Sunday 6th September
7
Monday 7th September
8
Tuesday 8th September
9
Wednesday 9th September
10
Thursday 10th September
11
Friday 11th September
12
Saturday 12th September
13
Sunday 13th September
14
Monday 14th September
15
Tuesday 15th September
16
Wednesday 16th September
17
Thursday 17th September
18
Friday 18th September
19
Saturday 19th September
20
Sunday 20th September
21
Monday 21st September
22
Tuesday 22nd September
23
Wednesday 23rd September
24
Thursday 24th September
25
Friday 25th September
26
Saturday 26th September
27
Sunday 27th September
28
Monday 28th September
29
Tuesday 29th September
30
Wednesday 30th September
 
September
2020
  KEY TO COLOURS  
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY

CHECK OUT OUR EVENT CALENDAR

I rarely stay in watching TV anymore - every day there's something to do. Thank you Social Circle!
Sarah
social circle testimonial by Sarah
Sarah

Types Of Event