Social Circle Event Calendar: September, 2023

MANCHESTER'S SOCIAL & ACTIVITY MEMBERS GROUP

Isn't it time you upgraded your social life?

JOIN TODAY
HOME CALENDAR

September Events

2023
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY
   We populate the calendar daily so be sure to check back tomorrow to see what's new. Join us HERE.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Friday 1st September
2
Saturday 2nd September
3
Sunday 3rd September
4
Monday 4th September
5
Tuesday 5th September
6
Wednesday 6th September
7
Thursday 7th September
8
Friday 8th September
9
Saturday 9th September
10
Sunday 10th September
11
Monday 11th September
12
Tuesday 12th September
13
Wednesday 13th September
14
Thursday 14th September
15
Friday 15th September
16
Saturday 16th September
17
Sunday 17th September
18
Monday 18th September
19
Tuesday 19th September
20
Wednesday 20th September
21
Thursday 21st September
22
Friday 22nd September
23
Saturday 23rd September
24
Sunday 24th September
25
Monday 25th September
26
Tuesday 26th September
27
Wednesday 27th September
28
Thursday 28th September
29
Friday 29th September
30
Saturday 30th September
 

September, 2023

FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY

KEEP UP TO DATE