Virtual Socialising Launch 6th April

Social Circle are bringing you events that are designed to keep us talking to each other, entertained, staying fit, on top of our mental health and wellbeing as well as learning new skills.

Together we are stronger. Steve xxx

HOME CALENDAR

Event Calendar

April
2020
May
  KEY TO COLOURS  
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Wednesday 1st April
2
Thursday 2nd April
3
Friday 3rd April
4
Saturday 4th April
5
Sunday 5th April
6
Monday 6th April
7
Tuesday 7th April
8
Wednesday 8th April
9
Thursday 9th April
10
Friday 10th April
11
Saturday 11th April
12
Sunday 12th April
13
Monday 13th April
14
Tuesday 14th April
15
Wednesday 15th April
16
Thursday 16th April
17
Friday 17th April
18
Saturday 18th April
19
Sunday 19th April
20
Monday 20th April
21
Tuesday 21st April
22
Wednesday 22nd April
23
Thursday 23rd April
24
Friday 24th April
25
Saturday 25th April
26
Sunday 26th April
27
Monday 27th April
28
Tuesday 28th April
29
Wednesday 29th April
30
Thursday 30th April
 
April
2020
May
  KEY TO COLOURS  
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY

CLICK HERE TO BOOK A FREE EVENT

I rarely stay in watching TV anymore - every day there's something to do. Thank you Social Circle!
Sarah
social circle testimonial by Sarah
Sarah

Types Of Event