HOME CALENDAR

Event Calendar

December
2020
   We populate our calendar 4-6 weeks ahead, so please check back soon, when December's calendar will be full!
  KEY TO COLOURS  
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Tuesday 1st December
2
Wednesday 2nd December
3
Thursday 3rd December
4
Friday 4th December
5
Saturday 5th December
6
Sunday 6th December
7
Monday 7th December
8
Tuesday 8th December
9
Wednesday 9th December
10
Thursday 10th December
11
Friday 11th December
12
Saturday 12th December
13
Sunday 13th December
14
Monday 14th December
15
Tuesday 15th December
16
Wednesday 16th December
17
Thursday 17th December
18
Friday 18th December
19
Saturday 19th December
20
Sunday 20th December
21
Monday 21st December
22
Tuesday 22nd December
23
Wednesday 23rd December
24
Thursday 24th December
25
Friday 25th December
26
Saturday 26th December
27
Sunday 27th December
28
Monday 28th December
29
Tuesday 29th December
30
Wednesday 30th December
31
Thursday 31st December
 
December
2020
  KEY TO COLOURS  
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY

CLICK HERE TO BOOK A FREE EVENT

I rarely stay in watching TV anymore - every day there's something to do. Thank you Social Circle!
Sarah
social circle testimonial by Sarah
Sarah

Types Of Event