Social Circle Event Calendar: December, 2020

MANCHESTER'S SOCIAL & ACTIVITY MEMBERS GROUP

Isn't it time you upgraded your social life?

JOIN TODAY
HOME CALENDAR

December Events

2020
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Tuesday 1st December
2
Wednesday 2nd December
3
Thursday 3rd December
4
Friday 4th December
5
Saturday 5th December
Fletcher Moss & Mersey Walk
VIEW
11am to 1pm 100% Free For Members Save £20
Fletcher Moss & Mersey Walk
11am to 1pm 100% Free For Members Save £20
SAVE £20 Walking is simple, free and one of the easiest ways to get more active, become healthier and beat stress. But it can be boring walking the same routes on your own.
6
Sunday 6th December
7
Monday 7th December
Live Q & A
VIEW
6pm to 6.15pm Free For Everybody
Live Q & A
6pm to 6.15pm Free For Everybody
Is it time you upgraded your social life? Join our live 15min zoom session and meet Steve the founder, get any questions answered.
8
Tuesday 8th December
9
Wednesday 9th December
10
Thursday 10th December
11
Friday 11th December
River Mersey Circular Walk
VIEW
12pm to 1.30pm 100% Free For Members Save £20.00
River Mersey Circular Walk
12pm to 1.30pm 100% Free For Members Save £20.00
SAVE £20 Walking is simple, free and one of the easiest ways to get more active, become healthier and beat stress. But it can be boring walking the same routes on your own.
12
Saturday 12th December
Fletcher Moss & Mersey Walk
VIEW
10am to 12pm 100% Free For Members Save £20
Fletcher Moss & Mersey Walk
10am to 12pm 100% Free For Members Save £20
SAVE £20 Walking is simple, free and one of the easiest ways to get more active, become healthier and beat stress. But it can be boring walking the same routes on your own.
13
Sunday 13th December
Chorlton & Sale Walk
VIEW
11am to 2pm 100% Free For Members Save £20.00
Chorlton & Sale Walk
11am to 2pm 100% Free For Members Save £20.00
SAVE £20 Walking is simple, free and one of the easiest ways to get more active, become healthier and beat stress. But it can be boring walking the same routes on your own.
Lightopia Christmas Lights
VIEW
7pm to 9.30pm Paid Event
Lightopia Christmas Lights
7pm to 9.30pm Paid Event
Lightopia showcases unique interactive and immersive lights and lanterns with new installations and a brand-new route for guests to explore.
14
Monday 14th December
Live Q & A
VIEW
6pm to 6.15pm Free For Everybody
Live Q & A
6pm to 6.15pm Free For Everybody
Is it time you upgraded your social life? Join our live 15min zoom session and meet Steve the founder, get any questions answered.
15
Tuesday 15th December
16
Wednesday 16th December
17
Thursday 17th December
18
Friday 18th December
Drinks and Pizza at The Met
VIEW
7.30pm Pay at venue All admin costs are covered in your membership, you simply pay the meal cost.
Drinks and Pizza at The Met
7.30pm Pay at venue All admin costs are covered in your membership, you simply pay the meal cost.
Imagine enjoying mouthwatering fayre at some of the hottest locations in Manchester, where the conversation flows as easily as the cocktails.
19
Saturday 19th December
20
Sunday 20th December
21
Monday 21st December
Live Q & A
VIEW
6pm to 6.15pm Free For Everybody
Live Q & A
6pm to 6.15pm Free For Everybody
Is it time you upgraded your social life? Join our live 15min zoom session and meet Steve the founder, get any questions answered.
22
Tuesday 22nd December
23
Wednesday 23rd December
24
Thursday 24th December
25
Friday 25th December
26
Saturday 26th December
27
Sunday 27th December
28
Monday 28th December
Live Q & A
VIEW
6pm to 6.15pm Free For Everybody
Live Q & A
6pm to 6.15pm Free For Everybody
Is it time you upgraded your social life? Join our live 15min zoom session and meet Steve the founder, get any questions answered.
29
Tuesday 29th December
30
Wednesday 30th December
31
Thursday 31st December
 

December, 2020

FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY

KEEP UP TO DATE