Free online experiences with a new, social community

Social events, fitness classes & workshops all from your home, make new connections today.
HOME CALENDAR

Event Calendar

November
2020
   We populate our calendar 4-6 weeks ahead, so please check back soon, when November's calendar will be full!
ALL EVENTS ARE FREE
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Sunday 1st November
2
Monday 2nd November
3
Tuesday 3rd November
4
Wednesday 4th November
5
Thursday 5th November
6
Friday 6th November
7
Saturday 7th November
8
Sunday 8th November
9
Monday 9th November
10
Tuesday 10th November
11
Wednesday 11th November
12
Thursday 12th November
13
Friday 13th November
14
Saturday 14th November
15
Sunday 15th November
16
Monday 16th November
17
Tuesday 17th November
18
Wednesday 18th November
19
Thursday 19th November
20
Friday 20th November
21
Saturday 21st November
22
Sunday 22nd November
23
Monday 23rd November
24
Tuesday 24th November
25
Wednesday 25th November
26
Thursday 26th November
27
Friday 27th November
28
Saturday 28th November
29
Sunday 29th November
30
Monday 30th November
 
November
2020
ALL EVENTS ARE FREE
I rarely stay in watching TV anymore - every day there's something to do. Thank you Social Circle!
Sarah
social circle testimonial by Sarah
Sarah

Types Of Event