Social Circle Manchester Event Calendar 2/2024. Social, adventure, fitness, meals And holidays.

February Events

2024

HOME CALENDAR
   We populate the calendar daily so be sure to check back tomorrow to see what's new. Join us HERE.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Thursday 1st February
2
Friday 2nd February
3
Saturday 3rd February
4
Sunday 4th February
5
Monday 5th February
6
Tuesday 6th February
7
Wednesday 7th February
8
Thursday 8th February
9
Friday 9th February
10
Saturday 10th February
11
Sunday 11th February
12
Monday 12th February
13
Tuesday 13th February
14
Wednesday 14th February
15
Thursday 15th February
16
Friday 16th February
17
Saturday 17th February
18
Sunday 18th February
19
Monday 19th February
20
Tuesday 20th February
21
Wednesday 21st February
22
Thursday 22nd February
23
Friday 23rd February
24
Saturday 24th February
25
Sunday 25th February
26
Monday 26th February
27
Tuesday 27th February
28
Wednesday 28th February
29
Thursday 29th February
 

February Events

2024
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY

BE THE FIRST TO SIGN UP TO EVENTS