Social Circle Event Calendar: July, 2023

MANCHESTER'S SOCIAL & ACTIVITY MEMBERS GROUP

Isn't it time you upgraded your social life?

JOIN TODAY
HOME CALENDAR

July Events

2023
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY
   We populate the calendar daily so be sure to check back tomorrow to see what's new. Join us HERE.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Saturday 1st July
2
Sunday 2nd July
3
Monday 3rd July
4
Tuesday 4th July
5
Wednesday 5th July
6
Thursday 6th July
7
Friday 7th July
8
Saturday 8th July
9
Sunday 9th July
10
Monday 10th July
11
Tuesday 11th July
12
Wednesday 12th July
13
Thursday 13th July
14
Friday 14th July
15
Saturday 15th July
16
Sunday 16th July
17
Monday 17th July
18
Tuesday 18th July
19
Wednesday 19th July
20
Thursday 20th July
21
Friday 21st July
22
Saturday 22nd July
23
Sunday 23rd July
24
Monday 24th July
25
Tuesday 25th July
26
Wednesday 26th July
27
Thursday 27th July
28
Friday 28th July
29
Saturday 29th July
30
Sunday 30th July
31
Monday 31st July
 

July, 2023

FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY

KEEP UP TO DATE