HOME CALENDAR

Event Calendar

July
2022
   We populate our calendar 4-6 weeks ahead, so please check back soon, when July's calendar will be full!
  KEY TO COLOURS  
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Friday 1st July
2
Saturday 2nd July
3
Sunday 3rd July
4
Monday 4th July
5
Tuesday 5th July
6
Wednesday 6th July
7
Thursday 7th July
8
Friday 8th July
9
Saturday 9th July
10
Sunday 10th July
11
Monday 11th July
12
Tuesday 12th July
13
Wednesday 13th July
14
Thursday 14th July
15
Friday 15th July
16
Saturday 16th July
17
Sunday 17th July
18
Monday 18th July
19
Tuesday 19th July
20
Wednesday 20th July
21
Thursday 21st July
22
Friday 22nd July
23
Saturday 23rd July
24
Sunday 24th July
25
Monday 25th July
26
Tuesday 26th July
27
Wednesday 27th July
28
Thursday 28th July
29
Friday 29th July
30
Saturday 30th July
31
Sunday 31st July
 
July
2022
  KEY TO COLOURS  
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY

CLICK HERE TO BOOK A FREE EVENT

I rarely stay in watching TV anymore - every day there's something to do. Thank you Social Circle!
Sarah
social circle testimonial by Sarah
Sarah

Types Of Event