Event Calendar

Manchester's Social and Activity Network
HOME CALENDAR
October
2019
   We populate our calendar 4-6 weeks ahead, so please check back soon, when October's calendar will be full!
  KEY TO COLOURS  
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Tuesday 1st October
2
Wednesday 2nd October
3
Thursday 3rd October
4
Friday 4th October
5
Saturday 5th October
6
Sunday 6th October
7
Monday 7th October
8
Tuesday 8th October
9
Wednesday 9th October
10
Thursday 10th October
Croatian City Break to Split

4pm at airport Paid Event Member cost: £225 - £50 deposit required at time of booking, balance of £175 due by bank transfer 31st July

Croatian City Break to Split

If you have always wanted to explore Croatia but want to avoid the usual tourist hotspots then our weekends away are just the ticket.Join us from 10th to 12th October. click here for details
11
Friday 11th October
12
Saturday 12th October
13
Sunday 13th October
14
Monday 14th October
15
Tuesday 15th October
16
Wednesday 16th October
17
Thursday 17th October
18
Friday 18th October
19
Saturday 19th October
20
Sunday 20th October
21
Monday 21st October
22
Tuesday 22nd October
23
Wednesday 23rd October
24
Thursday 24th October
25
Friday 25th October
26
Saturday 26th October
27
Sunday 27th October
28
Monday 28th October
29
Tuesday 29th October
30
Wednesday 30th October
31
Thursday 31st October
 
October
2019
  KEY TO COLOURS  
FREE TO MEMBERS
PAID EVENT
PAY AT VENUE
FREE FOR EVERYBODY

CLICK HERE TO BOOK A FREE EVENT

I rarely stay in watching TV anymore - every day there's something to do. Thank you Social Circle!
Sarah
Sarah

Types Of Event